We have the solution
  • 100 years of Wöhrle

    With innovative solutions, passion, ambition and sustainability, Wöhrle is standing for highest competence and quality since 1921 when it will be about high-quality and precise stamped parts, drawn parts, assemblies and tools.

  • Be inspired with Wöhrle - Today we are already looking to tomorrow

    Electrification, networking and digitalisation are playing an increasingly important role in the automotive industry and are influencing the future. With the further development of technologies, we create innovations, sustainability and improve climate protection. We offer you the right solutions for the future.
  • CO2 - Climate protection

    We are focusing on reducing CO2 emissions, investing in sustainable solutions for climate protection and contributing our share to a more sustainable world.

We have the solution... ...for more than a century.

With innovative products and comprehensive process and project expertise, Wöhrle is your specialist for stamped, drawn, pressed, and turned parts, as well as for assemblies and tools. As a reliable partner, we create customer-specific solutions with enthusiasm and passion and handle complex tasks for you flexibly, reliably, and competently.

Precision - From Prototype to Series Production

Successful series production is based on developing and manufacturing perfect prototypes. Our expertise in this area ensures the safety and economic efficiency of your product.

2-in-1
Technology

The future of highest precision and flexibility in metalworking: With a 2-in-1 combination, our stamping laser centre opens up all new production possibilities for custom prototypes, sample parts, and small series – in no time.

High Performance with Top Technology

Our presses, with a pressing force of up to 1.000 tonnes, process a wide variety of materials with maximum precision, fulfilling the exacting standards of the automotive industry.

Quality Down to the
Smallest Detai

At Wöhrle, consistent quality assurance is much more than just controlling. We fulfil your individual criteria by inspecting your parts down to the µ with precise measurement technology, already during production.

Technology
Meets Quality

Do you place high demands on technology and process quality? At Wöhrle – your competent partner for precision stamped parts and assemblies – we use highly modern stamping and manufacturing equipment to ensure high-quality and time-saving production.

Your Future
at Wöhrle

If you're ready to jump start your career, you can develop your personal talents with us and take off on a journey toward success. Use this opportunity to become part of a close-knit, innovative, and forward-thinking team.

Are you interested?

Please feel free to contact us.
We are looking forward to your call or e-mail.

Wir haben die Lösung
  • 100 Jahre Wöhrle

    Mit innovativen Lösungen, Leidenschaft, Ehrgeiz und Nachhaltigkeit steht Fa. Wöhrle seit 1921 für höchste Kompetenz und Qualität, wenn es um hochwertige und präzise Stanzteile, Ziehteile, Baugruppen und Werkzeuge geht.
  • CO2 – Klimaschutz

    Wir fokussieren uns auf die Reduzierung des CO2 Ausstoß, investieren in nachhaltige Lösungen für den Klimaschutz und tragen dazu unseren Anteil für eine nachhaltigere Welt bei.
  • Be inspired mit Wöhrle - Wir schauen heute bereits nach morgen

    Elektrifizierung, Vernetzung und die Digitalisierung spielen eine immer wichtigere Rolle in der Automobilindustrie und bestimmen die Zukunft. Mit der Weiterentwicklung der Technologien schaffen wir Innovationen, Nachhaltigkeit und verbessern den Klimaschutz. Hierzu bieten wir Ihnen die richtigen Lösungen

Wir haben die Lösung ... …seit über einem Jahrhundert

Mit innovativen Produkten und einer umfassenden Prozess- und Projektkompetenz ist Wöhrle Ihr Spezialist für Stanz-, Zieh-, Press-und Drehteile sowie für Baugruppen und Werkzeuge. Als verlässlicher Partner realisieren wir mit Begeisterung und Leidenschaft kundenspezifische Lösungen und meistern für Sie komplexe Aufgaben flexibel, zuverlässig und kompetent.

Mit innovativen Lösungen, Leidenschaft, Ehrgeiz und Nachhaltigkeit arbeiten über 300 engagierte Mitarbeiter an drei Standorten in zwei Ländern und schaffen auf 20.000 qm Produktions- und Verwaltungsfläche höchste Qualität nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Päzise vom Prototyp zur Serie
 

Basis einer erfolgreichen Serienproduktion ist die Entwicklung und Herstellung von passgenauen Prototypen. Hier zeigen wir Kompetenz für die Sicherheit und Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihres Produktes.

2-in-1-Technologie
 

Die Zukunft höchster Präzision und Flexibilität aus Metall: Unser Stanz-Laser-Zentrum eröffnet durch die 2-in-1-Kombination neue Fertigungstechniken für individuelle Prototypen, Musterteile und Kleinserien – und das in kürzester Zeit.

Leistungsstark durch Spitzentechnik

Unsere Pressen mit einer Presskraft von bis zu 1.000 Tonnen verarbeiten unterschiedlichste Materialien mit maximaler Präzision und erfüllen somit die höchsten Standards der Automobilindustrie.

Qualität bis ins Detail
 

Eine durchgängige Qualitätssicherung ist für uns weit mehr als nur reine Kontrolle. Wir erfüllen Ihre individuellen Kriterien, indem wir Ihre Teile bereits während der Produktion mit präziser Messtechnik auf‘s µ genau prüfen.

Technologie trifft Qualität
 

Sie haben hohe Qualitätsansprüche an Technologie und Prozesse? Bei Wöhrle – Ihrem kompetenten Partner von Präzisionsstanzteilen und Baugruppen – kommen modernste Stanz- und Fertigungsanlagen zum Einsatz, für eine hochwertige und zeitsparende Produktion.

Ihre Zukunft bei Wöhrle
 

Wenn es um Ihre Karriere geht, können Sie bei uns Ihre persönlichen Talente entwickeln und in Richtung Erfolg durchstarten. Nutzen Sie Ihre Chance und werden Sie Teil in einem familiären, innovativen und zukunftsweisenden Team.

Interesse bekommen?

Nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre E-Mail